Bespoke events: Automotive

Innovation in the mountains

Breath-taking landscapes and diverse terrain, cutting-edge infrastructure and perfect transport connections: Tyrol was made for spectacular automotive events.

No need to go to the Arctic Circle to test-drive your vehicle in the snow. Why fly to a remote island to drive along scenic roads? Just visit Tyrol instead! Our region in the heart of Europe is literally around the corner and the road infrastructure is extremely diverse: ranging from 500 to 3,000 metres above sea level and cutting across spectacular mountainscapes. The advantages don’t stop there: Tyrol has excellent international transport connections and is home to leading hotel and restaurant businesses that will inspire you and your guests.

As a local company, we know every little detail of our region and we boast years of experience in organising all kinds of automotive events. We would be happy to serve as your local partner for your event.

Our automotive services

Regardless of what you are dreaming about, we know Tyrol inside out. Whether you are looking for an event garage, a scenic mountain road or an off-road test site for your new 4WD, we will find what you are looking for.

Authorisation and approval processes can be cumbersome and costly. Thanks to years of experience in the field of automotive events, we know exactly what matters. We know the local regulators and can help you obtain all approvals required in a timely manner and at low cost.

Whether you are looking for an ice drifting adventure, a handling course in the snow or off-road driving in a stone quarry, we will provide you with experienced staff and the required machinery and equipment. For us, organising the perfect set-up for your very own test route is part of the fun!

Garages, workshops, carwash tunnels, catering tents, fuel trucks, charging stations – whatever you need for your event, we will take care of your infrastructure and equipment.

In need of a professional driving technique instructor or watchful track marshals? We have a large pool of skilled staff who enjoy being part of big events.

References Automotive

SEAT Snow <br> Experience

SEAT Deutschland GmbH SEAT Snow
Experience

Presentation of a new car model to international journalists and salespeople including test drives and entertainment programme.
see reference
star men woman sun snowflake lightbulb
*required field
award
Rossana Oettl

Together we can make a difference.

Rossana Oettl Project Manager

Our contact person

Maßgeschneiderte Events: Automotive

Innovation in den Bergen

Malerische Landschaften und abwechslungsreiches Terrain, hochmoderne Infrastruktur und eine ausgezeichnete Verkehrsanbindung – Tirol scheint wie geschaffen für hochkarätige Automobilveranstaltungen.

Sie müssen nicht bis an den Polarkreis reisen, um Ihr Fahrzeug bei tief winterlichen Verhältnissen zu testen. Oder auf eine Insel fliegen, um die schönsten Panoramastraßen zu befahren. Das alles können Sie auch in Tirol – ganz in Ihrer Nähe, mitten im Herzen Europas. Das enorm abwechslungsreiche Straßennetz, das von 500 bis auf fast 3000 Meter Seehöhe reicht und traumhafte Berglandschaften durchzieht, ist nicht der einzige Benefit, der Sie hier erwartet. Auch die ausgezeichnete internationale Verkehrsanbindung und der hohe Standard in Hotellerie und Gastronomie werden Sie und Ihre Gäste begeistern.

Als heimische Agentur kennen wir das Land bis ins kleinste Detail, dazu haben wir jahrelange Erfahrung in der Organisation unterschiedlicher Automobilveranstaltungen. Gern sind wir auch Ihr kompetenter Partner vor Ort. 

Unsere Automotive-Leistungen im Überblick

Was auch immer Sie vorhaben – wir kennen Tirol wie unsere Westentasche. Ob veranstaltungstaugliche Tiefgarage, malerische Passstraße oder Offroad-Testgelände für Ihr neues Allradfahrzeug – wir finden, wonach Sie suchen.

Genehmigungsverfahren können mitunter zeitraubend und teuer sein. Wir haben jahrelange Erfahrung mit dem Ansuchen um Automobilveranstaltungen und wissen genau, worauf es dabei ankommt. Wir pflegen gute Kontakte zu den lokalen Behörden und helfen Ihnen dabei, die notwendigen Bewilligungen zeit- und kostensparend einzuholen.

Ob Driftingfläche auf Eis, Handlingparcours auf Schnee oder Offroadpassagen im Steinbruch – wir haben ein erfahrenes Team und die notwendigen Maschinen. Und wir haben Spaß daran, den perfekten Aufbau Ihrer ganz individuellen Teststrecke zu organisieren.

Garagen, Werkstätten, Waschstraßen, Cateringzelte, Tankwagen, Ladestationen – welche Infrastruktur Sie für Ihre Veranstaltung auch immer benötigen: wir kümmern uns darum.

Sie wünschen sich einen professionellen Fahrtechnikinstruktor? Oder aufmerksame Streckenposten? Wir haben einen großen Pool an qualifizierten Mitarbeitern, die Freude daran haben, an großartigen Veranstaltungen mitzuwirken.

Referenzen Automotive

SEAT-Snow- <br> Experience

SEAT Deutschland GmbH SEAT-Snow-
Experience

Präsentation eines neuen Fahrzeugmodells für internationale Fachpresse und Händler – umfangreiches Test- und Rahmenprogramm inklusive
Zeige Referenz
star men woman sun snowflake lightbulb
*Pflichtfeld
award
Rossana Oettl

Gemeinsam über Stock und Stein.

Rossana Oettl Projektleiterin

Unsere Kontaktperson