Incentives & events in winter: With eventation from ski jumping over the theme evening to the Winter Olympics

Winter in the mountains

As a Tyrolean event agency, eventation is exactly the right partner when it comes to incentives and customer or employee events in the snow.
Have you ever stood on top of the ski jump on the Bergisel and looked down like the athletes of the 1964 Winter Olympics? Did you feel this tingling in your stomach? Enjoyed this view of Innsbruck? We will take you there!
Together with your employees, colleagues and (or) customers we offer you unique experiences in the snow, which will be remembered for a long time.

Winter Olympics and Teambuilding for your employees and customers

Lots of fun, a common task and a sense of achievement – these are the three things that our participants of the Olympic Winter Olympics take with them. We weld your employees together playfully and help them to form a great team.
Team building and cohesion on stressful and difficult days requires practice as well as a good working atmosphere. Moments of happiness experienced together combine. Positive impressions of your employees, colleagues and customers can have a long-term and positive effect on the relationship. Of course, team building in winter (as well as in summer – read more here) is also a good way to prevent problems such as bullying.

Tyrol, in the west of Austria, is a true winter wonderland. Globally known, top-notch ski areas are just one of the region’s countless winter highlights. How about a leisurely snowshoe walk through snow-covered forests, a romantic dog sledge ride over sparkling fields or an ice climbing adventure at a frozen waterfall? It’s all within reach – we make sure that your winter event in the Tyrolean mountains becomes a once-in-a-lifetime experience.

Teambuilding and conferences: This is also possible in the igloo

Some like hot – and it can really be hot in the igloo.
Special locations characterize eventation as the event agency in Tyrol. Thus, in the winter months, an igloo is also one of the locations that we are happy to provide you for your incentive or event.

References winter

Enquire about your very own event:

star men woman sun snowflake lightbulb
*required field
award
Rossana Oettl

Together we can make a difference.

Rossana Oettl Project Manager

Our contact person

Incentives & Events im Winter: Mit eventation von Skispringen bis zur Winterolympiade über den Themenabend

Winter in den Bergen

Als Tiroler Eventagentur ist eventation genau der richtige Partner, wenn es um Incentives und Kunden- oder Mitarbeiterevents im Schnee geht.
Sind Sie schon einmal oben auf der Skisprungschanze auf dem Bergisel gestanden und haben wie die Sportler der Olympischen Winterspiele 1964 in die Tiefe geschaut? Dieses Kribbeln im Bauch gespürt? Diesen Blick auf Innsbruck genossen? Wir bringen Sie dorthin!
Zusammen mit Ihren Mitarbeitern, Kollegen und (oder) Kunden ermöglichen wir Ihnen einmalige Erlebnisse im Schnee, die lange in Erinnerung bleiben werden.

Winterolympiade und Teambuilding für Ihre Mitarbeiter und Kunden

Viel Spaß, eine gemeinsame Aufgabe und ein Erfolgserlebnis – das sind die drei Dinge, die unsere Teilnehmer der olympischen Winterolympiade mitnehmen. Wir schweißen Ihre Mitarbeiter spielerisch zusammen und helfen ein tolles Team zu formen.
Teambuilding und Zusammenhalt an stressigen und schwierigen Tagen erfordert neben einem guten Arbeitsklima auch Übung. Gemeinsam erlebte Glücksmomente verbinden. Positive Erfahrungen Ihrer Mitarbeiter, Kollegen und Kunden können einen langfristigen und positiven Effekt auf die Beziehung haben. Natürlich sind Teambuildings im Winter (wie auch im Sommer – mehr dazu hier) auch dazu geeignet, um Problemen wie Mobbing vorzubeugen.

Tirol ist ein wahres Winterparadies. Neben seinen herausragenden Skigebieten, die regelmäßig zu den besten der Welt gewählt werden, hat das Land eine Fülle weiterer winterlicher Highlights zu bieten. Ob eine bezaubernde Schneeschuhwanderung im tief verschneiten Wald, eine lautlose Hundeschlittenfahrt über funkelnde Wiesen oder abenteuerliches Eisklettern am gefrorenen Wasserfall – wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Winterveranstaltung in Tirol zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis wird. 

 

Teambuilding und Tagungen: Das geht auch im Iglu

Manche mögens heiß – und das kann es tatsächlich auch im Iglu werden.
Besondere Locations zeichnen eventation als die Eventagentur in Tirol besonders aus. Somit gehört in den Wintermonaten auch ein Iglu zu den Locations, die wir Ihnen gerne für Ihr Incentive oder Ihre Veranstaltung zur Verfügung stellen.

Referenzen Winter

Fragen Sie Ihr individuelles Event an

star men woman sun snowflake lightbulb
*Pflichtfeld
award
Sonja Hausberger

In der Ruhe liegt die Planung.

Sonja Hausberger Projektleiterin

Unsere Kontaktperson