Incentives & events in summer: eventation plans and realizes your event

Summer in the mountains

Tyrol can be more than just the place for your hiking or family holiday. Here employees are formed into teams, adventures are experienced far away from the keyboard and monitor and in the remoteness of the mountains memories are created.
Crystal-clear rivers, deep blue lakes and lush green fields surrounded by fabulous mountain scenery: Summer in Tyrol is textbook Austria and the mountains are the perfect backdrop for countless unforgettable outdoor activities.

Hiking, biking or something individual? We work with passion and Tyrolean passion

Tyrol with its mountains, rivers, valleys and infinite possibilities for incentives, events and meetings lies around the alpine capital Innsbruck.
In the preliminary discussion we take time for your concern and your desires and arrange a suitable event for you.

Fancy a romantic picnic on a mountain hut terrace, white water rafting or an unforgettable hike across an age-old glacier? We will facilitate a truly unique event together with you complete with awe-inspiring landscapes and century-old traditions as well as cutting-edge infrastructure and unbeatable service across the board.

Your incentive in the mountains of Tyrol

Your upcoming, high-class company event as a top event in the mountains of Tyrol.

References summer

star men woman sun snowflake lightbulb
*required field
award
Projektleiter Philipp Scherer

We stay tuned for you.

Philipp Scherer Project Manager

Our contact person

Incentives & Events im Sommer: eventation plant und realisiert Ihre Veranstaltung

Sommer in den Bergen

Tirol kann mehr als der Ort Ihres Wander- oder Familienurlaubes sein. Hier werden aus Mitarbeitern Teams geformt, Abenteuer fernab von Tastatur und Monitor erlebt und in der Abgeschiedenheit der Berge Erinnerungen kreiert.
Kristallklare Bäche, erfrischende Seen, saftig grüne Wiesen. Dazu ein Bergpanorama, das seinesgleichen sucht. Tirol im Sommer ist wie aus dem Bilderbuch – und Schauplatz für schier unzählige unvergessliche Outdoor-Aktivitäten.

Wandern, Biken oder etwas Individuelles? Wir arbeiten mit Herzblut und Tiroler Passion

Rund um die Alpenhauptstadt Innsbruck liegt Tirol mit seinen Bergen, Flüssen, Tälern und unendlichen Möglichkeiten für Incentives, Events und Veranstaltungen.
Im Vorgespräch nehmen wir uns für Ihr Anliegen und Ihre Wünsche Zeit und gestalten für Sie die passende Veranstaltung.

Ob ein romantisches Picknick auf der Alm, ein wilder Ritt im Raftingboot oder eine inspirierende Überquerung von jahrtausendealtem Gletschereis – wir unterstützen Sie dabei, eine wirklich einmalige Veranstaltung auf die Beine zu stellen. Die Grundlage dafür sind malerische Landschaften und jahrhundertealte Traditionen, kombiniert mit topmoderner Infrastruktur und hohem Standard in allen Dienstleistungsbereichen.

Ihr Incentive in den Bergen Tirols

Ihr kommender, hochklassiges Firmenevent als top Veranstaltung in den Bergen Tirols.

Referenzen Sommer

star men woman sun snowflake lightbulb
*Pflichtfeld
award
Rossana Oettl

Gemeinsam über Stock und Stein.

Rossana Oettl Projektleiterin

Unsere Kontaktperson