ABOUT eventation

Since 2001, eventation has specialised in organising business events in the Tyrolean mountains. Our fingerprint logo stands for our main goal – creating memorable events that leave a lasting impression with everybody involved.

55,000 thrilled
participants
Multiple-times
award winner
Nature-loving
event managers
Cutting-edge
events

How we work

It is our goal to connect people through our perfectly organised events. High quality and safety standards are the corner stones of everything we do. After all, an event is always a one-time opportunity. That's why we never take chances when it comes to seizing your event moment.

We won't present you with an inflexible, pre-defined standard concept. Our experienced and dedicated project managers take a close look at what you want and why you want it. We won't promise you the earth, but we will give you detailed and reliable down-to-earth information, thus creating a concept that is tailored to your very own needs.

We don't do blind bargains. You need a detailed cost report? Or just a cost overview? Our price quotes make sense and our communication is clear, leaving no room for ambiguity. We always stick to the quoted budget, unless significant changes occur.

We want you to know that your event is in the very best best hands. We will invite you to an on-site pre-visit prior to your business event. One of our dedicated event managers will be at your service for half a day free of charge. He or she will show you all relevant locations and venues, introduce you to the main event partners and deal with all questions and requests you may have.

We base our work on clearly defined ISO guidelines that guarantee safe and secure as well as smoothly functioning project management. Every detail of an operation is stored in a structured central location, allowing every employee to provide information on all projects at hand and to troubleshoot if need be.We actively keep you posted and will inform you about all milestones on a regular basis. Should unexpected changes arise, we will be in touch without delay.

For our outdoor events, we only use highly skilled staff and state-of-the-art equipment. Years of experience allow us to cooperate only with best-in-class suppliers and partners. One of our project managers will always be on site over the course of your event, regardless of its size. Equipped with local knowledge and countless connections, our project manager will make sure that everything runs smoothly. Should the unforeseen actually occur, he or she will be there to troubleshoot.

If our client is an agency, we operate as a destination management business. We are a reliable local partner who is familiar with all the quirks as well as the stand-out features on site. We have all the resources and connections that our agency clients need to realise their event. It goes without saying that we operate as a neutral partner in this case. Neither our business clothes nor our company fleet are branded, so we will never present ourselves as a stand-alone agency.

Once your event is over, we will try to send you the final invoice as soon as possible, including a clear overview of all relevant items and receipts for consumer goods like drinks.

award
Sonja Hausberger

Planning lies in calmness.

Sonja Hausberger Project Manager

Our contact person

ABOUT eventation

Seit 2001 hat sich eventation ganz auf die Organisation von Firmenveranstaltungen in den Bergen Tirols spezialisiert. Der Fingerabdruck im Firmenlogo symbolisiert unser Ziel, Veranstaltungen zu designen, die Spuren hinterlassen und die Teilnehmer berühren.

55.000 begeisterte
Teilnehmer
Mehrfach
ausgezeichnet
Naturverbundene
Eventmanager
Innovative
Events

Wie wir arbeiten

Unser Ziel besteht darin, Menschen durch professionell organisierte Erlebnisse zu verbinden. Dabei legen wir höchsten Wert auf Qualität und Sicherheit. Bei einem Event hat man nur eine Chance – und die muss zu 100 Prozent genutzt werden. Da überlassen wir nichts dem Zufall.

Wir speisen Sie nicht mit starren, vorgefertigten Standardprogrammen ab. Unsere erfahrenen Projektleiter hören sich ganz genau an, was Sie vorhaben und warum Sie es vorhaben. Wir versprechen Ihnen nicht das Blaue vom Himmel, sondern beraten Sie ehrlich und gewissenhaft. Auf diese Weise erarbeiten wir ein Programm, das perfekt auf Ihre individuellen Wünsche eingeht.

Bei uns kaufen Sie nicht die Katze im Sack. Egal, ob Sie bereits eine detaillierte Kostenaufstellung oder nur einen ersten Überblick benötigen – unsere Angebote haben Hand und Fuß. Wir kommunizieren verständlich, lassen keinen Raum für Unklarheiten und halten uns an unsere Budgets, sofern sich die Anforderungen nicht maßgeblich verändern.

Sie sollen wissen, dass Sie in den besten Händen sind. Deshalb laden wir Sie zu einer Vorreise ein, bei der Ihnen einer unserer Projektleiter einen halben Tag kostenlos zur Verfügung steht. Er zeigt Ihnen die relevanten Locations vor Ort, stellt Ihnen die wichtigsten Partner vor und geht noch einmal im Detail auf Ihre Sorgen und Wünsche ein.

Wir arbeiten nach klar definierten Guidelines (ISO-Norm), die ein reibungsloses und sicheres Projektmanagement garantieren. Alle Informationen werden strukturiert und zentral gespeichert, sodass jeder Mitarbeiter sofort und projektübergreifend Auskunft erteilen oder problemlösend eingreifen kann. Wir halten Sie proaktiv auf dem Laufenden, informieren Sie regelmäßig über die wichtigsten Planungsfortschritte und melden uns sofort, sollten sich unerwartete Änderungen ergeben.

Unsere Outdoor-Programme führen wir mit hoch qualifizierten Mitarbeitern und modernem Equipment durch, für Fremdleistungen haben wir uns über Jahre nur die besten Partner ausgesucht. Unabhängig von der Größe Ihrer Veranstaltung ist immer einer unserer Projektleiter vor Ort, der sich persönlich um einen reibungslosen Ablauf kümmert. Mit ihm haben Sie einen kompetenten Problemlöser parat, der ortskundig sowie bestens vernetzt ist und im Bedarfsfall sofort eingreifen kann.

Für unsere Agenturkunden übernehmen wir die Aufgaben einer Destination Management Organisation. Wir verstehen uns als verlässlicher Partner vor Ort, der die lokalen Besonderheiten kennt und über alle notwendigen Ressourcen und Kontakte verfügt, die für die Umsetzung einer Veranstaltung zentral sind. Selbstverständlich treten wir gegenüber Ihrem Kunden neutral auf. Weder unsere Mitarbeiterkleidung noch unsere Fahrzeuge sind gebrandet, wodurch wir nicht als eigenständige Agentur in Erscheinung treten.

Nach Veranstaltungsende bemühen wir uns um eine rasche Endabrechnung. Die einzelnen Leistungen sind übersichtlich und nachvollziehbar aufgeschlüsselt, für Verbrauchsgüter (zum Beispiel Getränke) liefern wir selbstverständlich die entsprechenden Belege.

award
Rossana Oettl

Gemeinsam über Stock und Stein.

Rossana Oettl Projektleiterin

Unsere Kontaktperson